商业模式

我们致力于在中国核心地理位置进行投资,建造,租赁和管理机构级别的新基建物流基础设施。我们的基础设施包括区域配送中心,最后一英里的物流配送,冷藏库和多功能工业资产。我们将当地的专业知识与制度化的经验相结合,为合作伙伴提供垂直整合的一体化管理方法。

Slide
租赁
管理
建造
投资

Slide
投资
我们投资于中国的现代化物流仓储设施,重点打造位于1线和1.5线城市的高标准物流资产组合。
我们在中国的核心门户城市投资了超过5.4平方米的[36]个物业。

建造
我们真正理解客户随着业务增长而不断变化的需求,我们致力于建造最适合客户的物流设施,为他们提供高效和先进的物流仓储解决方案。

管理
我们为机构投资者管理着一系列物流开发基金和核心型基金,这些基金投资于不同阶段的高品质物流资产。目前,我们投资并管理着超过50亿美元的高质量物流资产组合。

租赁
我们的客户包括电子商务公司,第三方物流供应商,零售商,生产企业等。除了提供高标准物流仓储设施,我们同时也在项目上为租户提供高质量的物业管理服务,以保障租户的物流运作效率。

投资
我们投资于中国的现代化物流仓储设施,重点打造位于1线和1.5线城市的高标准物流资产组合。
我们在中国的核心门户城市投资了超过5.4平方米的[36]个物业。
建造
我们真正理解客户随着业务增长而不断变化的需求,我们致力于建造最适合客户的物流设施,为他们提供高效和先进的物流仓储解决方案。
租赁
我们的客户包括电子商务公司,第三方物流供应商,零售商,生产企业等。除了提供高标准物流仓储设施,我们同时也在项目上为租户提供高质量的物业管理服务,以保障租户的物流运作效率。
管理
我们为机构投资者管理着一系列物流开发基金和核心型基金,这些基金投资于不同阶段的高品质物流资产。目前,我们投资并管理着超过50亿美元的高质量物流资产组合。

Business Model

We invest, build, lease and manage institutional grade logistics and new infrastructure facilities in strategic locations in China. Our facilities include regional distribution centers, last mile delivery logistics, cold storage and multi-purpose industrial assets. We combine local expertise with institutionalized experience to provide a vertically integrated management approach to our partners.

Slide
Tenant Service
Fund Management
Development
Investment

Slide
Investment
We source and invest in high-quality ground-up and re-development opportunities for Grade A logistics facilities with a focus on Tier 1/1.5 cities in China.
To date we have invested in [36] properties with 5.4mm sqm across the key gateway cities in China.

Development
We design and build modern warehouses that meet the evolving need of our tenants. We are committed to building and delivering distribution warehouses that provide a more efficient and sustainable logistics solution to our tenants.

Fund Management
We manage funds and investment vehicles that invest in logistics real estate on both development stage and operation stage on behalf of our investors. We currently are managing an institutional-grade portfolio of over US$[5]bn AUM.

Tenant Service
Our tenants include leading e-commerce companies, 3PL providers, retailers, manufacturers and others.
In addition to providing institutional grade warehousing facilities, we also offer our tenants with high-quality on-site services to ensure the ongoing and efficient operation of the facilities our tenants lease.

Investment
We source and invest in high-quality ground-up and re-development opportunities for Grade A logistics facilities with a focus on Tier 1/1.5 cities in China.
To date we have invested in [36] properties with 5.4mm sqm across the key gateway cities in China.
Development
We design and build modern warehouses that meet the evolving need of our tenants. We are committed to building and delivering distribution warehouses that provide a more efficient and sustainable logistics solution to our tenants.
Tenant Service
Our tenants include leading e-commerce companies, 3PL providers, retailers, manufacturers and others.
In addition to providing institutional grade warehousing facilities, we also offer our tenants with high-quality on-site services to ensure the ongoing and efficient operation of the facilities our tenants lease.
Fund Management
We manage funds and investment vehicles that invest in logistics real estate on both development stage and operation stage on behalf of our investors. We currently are managing an institutional-grade portfolio of over US$[5]bn AUM.